top of page
light.jpg
DSC02157.jpg
DSC02576.JPG
DSC02562.JPG
DSC02151.JPG
DSC02154.JPG
DSC01942.JPG
DSC02030.JPG
DSC02038.JPG
DSC02209.JPG

Guillaumit & Thomas Bernard - ABCD Golf - 2014

Production & project management - La Rhune (64)

On the occasion of PANORAMIKA, an artistic program by Ferraille Productions which celebrates the 90th anniversary of the La Rhune train, Guillaumit and Thomas Bernard have imagined a mini golf course which is installed at the top of the mountain, in La Rhune, in the Basque country. .

This 8-hole course is made up of eight letters forming the word PANORAMA. Each letter presents a universe specific to the word of which it can be the first letter, thus determining the obstacles which run through it (A for Aquatic, O for Computer, M for Music…). With its large colored letters, the installation seems to signal the presence of a panorama, not without humor and derision!

Zébra3 is in charge of the work and the manufacture of this extraordinary mini golf.

The PANORAMIKA project is an initiative of the Public Establishment of Altitude Stations (EPSA) and the General Council of Pyrénées-Atlantiques. Ferraille Productions is in charge of the artistic direction of the project.

bottom of page

light.jpg
DSC02157.jpg
DSC02576.JPG
DSC02562.JPG
DSC02151.JPG
DSC02154.JPG
DSC01942.JPG
DSC02030.JPG
DSC02038.JPG
DSC02209.JPG

Guillaumit & Thomas Bernard - ABCD Golf - 2014

Production & maîtrise d'œuvre - La Rhune (64)

A l'occasion de PANORAMIKA, une programmation artistique de Ferraille Productions qui célèbre les  90 ans du train de La Rhune, Guillaumit et Thomas Bernard ont imaginé un mini golf  qui est installé au sommet de la montagne, à la Rhune, dans le pays basque.

 

Ce parcours en 8 trous est composé de huit lettres formant le mot PANORAMA. Chaque lettre décline un univers propre au mot dont elle peut être la première lettre, déterminant ainsi les obstacles qui la parcourent ( A comme Aquatique, O comme Ordinateur, M comme Musique…). Avec ses grandes lettres colorées, l’installation semble signaler la présence d’un panorama, non sans humour et dérision !

 

Zébra3 assure la maîtrise d'oeuvre et la fabrication de ce mini golf hors du commun.

 

Le projet PANORAMIKA est une initiative de l’Etablissement public des stations d’altitudes (EPSA) et du Conseil Général des Pyrénées-Atlantiques. Ferraille Productions assure la direction artistique du projet.

Zébra3

10 quai de Brazza

(Fabrique Pola)

33 100 Bordeaux - France

zebra3@buy-sellf.com

Tel +33 (0) 9 52 18 88 29

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
ABRASIVEGuillaume Laidain