top of page
115_retouchée

© Bruit du frigo

© Bruit du frigo

© Bruit du frigo

© Bruit du frigo

IMG_20160929_165624405

© Bruit du frigo

© Bruit du frigo

Lou-Andréa Lassalle - Le Prisme , Peri-urban Refuge # 8 - 2016

Study and production - La Blanche lake, Ambarès-et-Lagrave

Le Prisme , a peri-urban refuge imagined by the visual artist Lou-Andréa Lassalle, has been erected on the edge of the lake from La Blanche to Ambarès-et-Lagrave.
Enigmatic, like the site in which it is located, Le Prisme concentrates all the positive energies of La Blanche. It evokes the esotericism of the so particular landscape of this body of water where blackbass, monsters from the local depths, high voltage pylons and nature covered with fog mingle.


The Prism is a place between two dimensions. A place where one withdraws, conducive to revelations. A new omen, a place to live alone or with a group with whom to remake the world. Between the glass facets of this new refuge, the lights and the world diffract to reveal unsuspected nuances. We rediscover the landscape, its different specters invisible to the naked eye. A horizon filled with phantasmagorical visions, which awaited only its revelation. Under the prism of this new refuge, an entire universe is to be reinvented, in this intimate and silent place, floating between reality and dreams. "

Lou-Andréa Lassalle

Reservation for one night (free) on lesrefuges.bordeaux-metropole.fr

Access: bus line 90 Ambarès center stop, then Flexo 49 Courtefesse stop
Accessibility to the Refuge: 10 min on foot from the entrance to the plan de La Blanche
The Refuge is basic and has no water, electricity or heating
Amenities: dry toilets 100 m away
Capacity: 8 people (8 single beds)

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Information and booking (free) on lesrefuges.bordeaux-metropole.fr

The Peri-Urban Shelters project is an initiative of Bruit du frigo , carried out in collaboration with Zébra3. It is supported and financed by Bordeaux Métropole, with the participation of the host municipalities.  

bottom of page

Zébra3

10 quai de Brazza

(Fabrique Pola)

33 100 Bordeaux - France

zebra3@buy-sellf.com

Tel +33 (0) 9 52 18 88 29

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

Lou-Andréa Lassalle - Le Prisme, Refuge périurbain #8 - 2016

Etude et production - Plan d'eau de La Blanche, Ambarès-et-Lagrave

C'est en bordure du plan d'eau de La Blanche à Ambarès-et-Lagrave qu'est venu s'ériger Le Prisme, refuge périurbain imaginé par l'artiste plasticienne Lou-Andréa Lassalle.
Énigmatique, à l'image du site dans lequel il s'inscrit, Le Prisme concentre toutes les énergies positives de La Blanche. Il évoque l'ésotérisme du paysage si particulier de ce plan d'eau où se mêlent blackbass, monstres des profondeurs locales, pylônes haute tension et nature nappée de brouillard.


« Le Prisme est un endroit entre deux dimensions. Un entre soi où l’on se retire, propice aux révélations. Un nouvel augure, un lieu à vivre seul ou avec un groupe avec qui refaire le monde. Entre les facettes vitrées  de ce nouveau refuge, les lumières et le monde se diffractent pour révéler des nuances insoupçonnées. On redécouvre le paysage, ses différents spectres invisibles à l’œil nu.  Un horizon rempli de visions fantasmagoriques, qui n’attendait que sa révélation. Sous le prisme de ce nouveau refuge, un univers entier est à réinventer, dans ce lieu  intime et silencieux, flottant entre le réel et le rêve. »

Lou-Andréa Lassalle

 

Réservation pour une nuit (gratuit) sur lesrefuges.bordeaux-metropole.fr

 

Accès : bus ligne 90 arrêt Ambarès centre, puis Flexo 49 arrêt Courtefesse
Accessibilité au Refuge : 10 min à pied depuis l’entrée du plan de La Blanche
Le Refuge est sommaire et ne dispose ni d’eau, ni d’électricité, ni de chauffage
Commodités : toilettes sèches à 100 m
Capacité : 8 personnes (8 lits individuels)

 

Information and booking (free) on lesrefuges.bordeaux-metropole.fr

 

Le projet des Refuges périurbains est une initiative de Bruit du frigo, menée en collaboration avec Zébra3. Il est accompagné et financé par Bordeaux Métropole, avec la participation des communes hôtes. 

Show More